The ICC World T20 Asia Qualifier 2019 is currently underway in Singapore. Five teams will be competing for one qualification spot for the 2019 ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier. The winner of this tournament will advance to 14-team 2019 ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier in the United Arab Emirates in October and November 2019. The five teams taking part in the competition are hosts Singapore, Kuwait, Malaysia, Nepal and Qatar. Meanwhile, for details on live streaming and live score updates you can scroll below. ICC T20 World Cup Asia Qualifier 2019 Schedule: Full Time Table With Fixtures, Dates, Match Timings and Venue Details.


The ICC World T20 Asia Qualifier 2019 is based on the round-robin format. The team finishing on top of the points table after the first round matches will qualify for the tournament in UAE.

Meanwhile, Kuwait and Malaysia will face-off at the Indian Association Ground in Singapore in the second T20 international. Kuwait is ranked 28 on the ICC team rankings for T20Is while Malaysia is on the 35th spot. ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Dates: Host, Teams, Venues and Format of the Seventh Edition of Men’s Twenty20 World Cup.


When to Watch KUW vs MAL ICC World T20 Asia Qualifier 2019 Live Action? Know Date, Time & Venue Details:

Kuwait vs Malaysia ICC World T20 Asia Qualifier 2019 T20 match will be played on July 22 2019 (Monday). The match will begin at around 11:30 am IST (Indian Standard time), 06:00 am GMT and 14:00 local time. The Kuwait vs Malaysia T20I match will be held between at the Indian Association Ground.

KUW vs MAL ICC World T20 Asia Qualifier 2019 Live Streaming, Live Telecast Online & Live Score Updates

Unfortunately, there won’t be any live telecast of Kuwait vs Malaysia T20 match available in India. The good news for fans is that Singapore Cricket Association is providing the free live streaming online of the matches on its Facebook page here. For Kuwait vs Malaysia live score updates, fan can click here.

Kuwait Likely Playing XI: Ravija Sandaruwan, Bilal Tahir, Muhammad Kashif, Ilyas Ahmed, Mohammad Ashan, Hamoud Jandu, Sanker Varathappan, Meet Bhavsar,Naveed Fakhr, Adnan Idrees, Mohammad Aslam. ICC T20 World Cup 2020: MS Dhoni to Dinesh Karthik, 5 Indian Players Who May Not Be Part of Team India Squad For Next Edition of Twenty20 World Cup.

Malaysia Likely Playing XI: Virandeep Singh, Syed Aziz, Fitri Sham, Muhamad Syahadat, Shafiq Sharif (wk), Pavandeep Singh, Sharvin Muniandy, Aminuddin Ramly, Neville Liyanage, Ahmad Faiz (c), Muhammad Anwar.


source – Latestly